Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days, 11 hours, 7 minutes,99%
Sunrise: 6:21am
Sunset: 6:12pm
Daylight: 11:50
Moonrise: 6:05pm (30-Sep-2020)
Moonset: 5:09am (30-Sep-2020)
Waxing Gibbous
99% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 23-Sep-2020 6:55pm MST
24 September 2020 01:55 GMT
Thu, 01-Oct-2020 2:05pm MST
01 October 2020 21:05 GMT
Fri, 09-Oct-2020 5:39pm MST
10 October 2020 00:39 GMT
Fri, 16-Oct-2020 12:31pm MST
16 October 2020 19:31 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm MST
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm MST
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am MST
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 3:02am MST
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT